Access Dalcroze

Professional Directory

Looking for a qualified Dalcroze Educator near you? Find and contact credentialed members of our community to study or explore Dalcroze Education.

Hoping to host a workshop for music teachers or college students? You may qualify for our Dalcroze Leadership Initiative program. Send us an email for more information.

These levels indicate the depth of Dalcroze Teacher Training completed:

  • Dalcroze Certificate: Qualified to teach introductory courses in Dalcroze Education to students of any age, up to an early-intermediate level
  • Dalcroze License: Qualified to teach students of all levels in eurhythmics, solfège, improvisation, plastique animée, and pedagogy
  • Diplôme Supérieur: Representatives of the Dalcroze method; authorized to grant Dalcroze credentials and direct Dalcroze teacher-training programs

For more information, read our page on Dalcroze Credentials.

Absolutely! Let us know what you're looking for.

Special topics might include Dalcroze in Early Childhood, K-12, College/University, Private Lessons, Seniors, Special Needs, or Non-Musicians.

Fill out our Dalcroze Training Survey!

We periodically update this listing, so it may take some time before your name appears.

This listing is limited to individuals living in the USA with credentials from accredited training programs. (Since Level 1 and 2 are not themselves credentials, they would not qualify you for this list.)

All current DSA members appear in the Membership Directory, regardless of certification.

This webpage is updated periodically, so there is also a lag between submission and appearance on this list.

If you think your name is missing in error, let us know.

Todd Anderson New York NY todd2000@gmail.com
Adriana Ausch-Simmel West Newton MA Adrianaausch@gmail.com
Weronika Balewski Waltham MA weronika@integralsteps.org
Jared Ballance Renton WA jballance@gmail.com
Eric Barnhill San Rafael CA ericbarnhill@protonmail.ch
Megan Bauer Evanston IL megansbauer@yahoo.com
Terry Boyarsky Cleveland Heights OH tboyarsky@ameritech.net
Thomas Brotz Island Lake IL elerslie@aol.com
Rachel Buchman Houston TX Rbuchman@rice.edu
Aaron Butler New York NY aqbutler@juno.com
Timothy Caldwell Mount Pleasant MI j.timothy.caldwell@cmich.edu
Clelia Cavallaro-McKeon Haworth NJ Cleliacavallaro@earthlink.net
Patrick Cerria Westfield NJ
Angie Clemens Dayton VA aclemens@rockingham.k12.va.us
Milene Cristine Corso Zottarelli Astoria NY milenecorso@gmail.com
Katie Couch Westminster CO mkatiecouch@gmail.com
Caron Daley Pittsburgh PA carondaley@gmail.com
Christopher DellaPietra Burlingame CA
Jeremy Dittus Denver CO Jeremy@dalcrozeco.com
Lisa Ecklund-Flores New York NY
Jackie Edwards-Henry Mississippi State MS jedwardshenry@gmail.com
Lori Forden Morrison CO mslorismusic@gmail.com
David Gordon Teaneck NJ dgordonmusic1com@mac.com
Sharon Gratto Dayton OH sgratto1@udayton.edu
Gretta Harley Seattle WA mettlerecords@gmail.com
Sean Hartley New York NY shartley@kaufmanmusiccenter.org
Lauren Hodgson Cleveland OH lhodgsonmusic@gmail.com
Fumiko Honda Bauer Princeton NJ fumi0301@aol.com
Joy Hughes Mauldin SC hughesj@cces.org
Reiko Ito Mercer Island WA rito@comcast.net
Xing Jin Bellevue WA jinxingpiano@gmail.com
Michael Joviala Brooklyn NY m.joviala@yahoo.com
Yukiko Konishi New York NY
Mira Larson Salt Lake City UT mira@rythmiquemusicschool.com
Eunjin Lee Chicago IL eunleel@gmail.com
Cynthia Lilley New York NY cynthia.lilley2@gmail.com
Jayne McDonald Coraopolis PA
Skye McManus Austin TX skyecmcmanus@gmail.com
Twila Miller Jacksonville FL mtwila@bellsouth.net
Anthony Molinaro Valencia PA anthony@mrmomusic.com
Alice Robin Mosley San Francisco CA yelsoma@yahoo.com Also: yelsoma2000@gmail.com
Fumi Nakayama Racine WI fnakayama@carthage.edu
Stephen Neely Pittsburgh PA neely@cmu.edu
Natalie Ozeas Pittsburgh PA nlozeas@andrew.cmu.edu
Lisa Parker Medford MA
Molly A. Porterfield Portland OR
Dawn Pratson Philadelphia PA pratsondawn@gmail.com
Jaime Rea Pittsburgh PA jrea@moonarea.net
Yoriko Richman Alameda CA
Ted Rosenberger Seattle WA elveradofalcon@yahoo.com
Randall Sheets Mobile AL randallcsheets@gmail.com
Marilyn Shenenberger Winchester VA handbelle@comcast.net
Emma Shubin Longmont CO Emma.shubin@gmail.com
Howard Spindler Rochester NY hspindler@esm.rochester.edu
John R. Stevenson Bethlehem PA jack@jdalcroze.com
Melissa Tucker Beverly MA melissatucker38@gmail.com
Karen Williams Killeen TX klmwill@hotmail.com
Marlene Yeni-Maitland East Brunswick NJ mym@comcast.net
Pamela Young Westerly RI
Francely Zurita College Place WA francelyz@gmail.com

Need help deciding?

Let us know your specific needs, and we can help connect you.