2019-2020 Donors

Thank you for supporting the mission of the Dalcroze Society of America.

Maria Abeshouse
Ruth Alperson
Ayako Anan
Weronika Balewski
William R. Bauer
Alan Berquist
Timothy Caldwell
Clelia Cavallaro-McKeon
Patrick Cerria
Samantha Clark
Deborah Clem
Steven Cosnek
Jeremy Dittus
Mary Dobrea-Grindahl
Jackie Edwards-Henry
Claudia Franco
Mimi Hsu

Xing Jin
Michael Joviala
Joy Kane
Alison Kang
Cynthia Lilley
Marisa McLeod
Charlotte Moore
Selma L. Odom
Natalie Ozeas
Thomas Parente
Lisa Parker
Dawn Pratson
Leslie Purcell Upchurch
Alain Rodriguez
Jayne Seigel
Mallory Tabb
Siwen Xi

This list reflects donations made between July 1, 2019 and June 30, 2020.
2020-2021 Donors will be published in July 2021.